Ying Yang Twins & BeatKing

“THROW DAT”

(feat. Lil Jon & Queendom Come)

Listen Now

Ying Yang Twins & BeatKing

Throw Dat

(feat. Lil Jon & Queendom Come)

Lil Jon Live!

Every Saturday

10pm ET | 9pm CT | 7pm PT

×

Newsletter Sign Up